skinmedica tns essential serum lawsuit

After some research Im nervous about trying it. Yeah, a moment of self pity. The swelling thank gawd went down after the next day. According to the Allergan SkinMedica skin cream cancer class action lawsuit, To this end, plaintiffs present a wealth of common evidence marketing materials, research studies, packaging and labeling, corporate documents, and corporate testimony all showing that TNS products are intended to affect the function or structure of the skin.. Phone: +91-712-2543006. Used tna serum for many many years. I have been using skinmedica retinol complex as recommended by my aesthetician for quite a few years. This is scary and to never have been told anything about the risks is alarming. I have been using TNS Essential Serum for many years, and am concerned to hear about the possible link to cancer. I have just come upon this article. He had no reason to give unethical medical advice; he never sold any products to me nor gained any benefit. Now am worried. . Any use of this site constitutes your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy mentioned here. I had a lot of fun writing it. I was recently Facebook tagged in a random-night-out candid photo. By submitting your comment and contact information, you agree to receive marketing emails from Top Class Actions regarding this and/or similar lawsuits or settlements, and/or to be contacted by an attorney or law firm to discuss the details of your potential case at no charge to you if you qualify. Then I came upon the law suit. Ive used TNS for years and have been having suspicious places frozen on my face for the past two years. [4], Ubiquinone is also known as CoQ10. I have been doing a lot of detoxing of my life overall and started to research these products and came across this! I was looking to buy more until I saw this! I have been using several of Skinmedica products for years! Was not aware of potential risk. This is my second bottle and the best produc