how to make a guy regret playing you

Go get that new outfit, game, or piece of sporting equipment. I have a graduate degree in Psychology and Ive spent the last 15 years reading and studying all I can about human psychology and practical ways to hack our mindsets. Whats a better revenge than him seeing you having fun without him? Pearl Nash But playing games is childish and won't help you move on. Spreading lies about him is never a good option either (even though your anger can make you feel like it is). Erase all of the negative thoughts from your mind and prepare for new experiences. He should mean nothing to you anymore, not only because youve successfully suppressed the memories, but also because youve made your life so amazing that his memories mean nothing. Ltd. We sometimes include products we think are useful for our readers. I just have to discover mine. And, There are many ways to be successful. wikiHow, Inc. is the copyright holder of this image under U.S. and international copyright laws. If you want to know how to make him regret hurting you, to begin with, lets see what he did to you. She is a beautiful, strong, and independent woman who can do whatever she wants. The next time he reaches out acting as if nothing ever happened, definitely dont give them the time of day. Know that he doesnt deserve even a fraction of your time and that hes already wasted his chance the first time around. This article has 15 testimonials from our readers, earning it our reader-approved status. If one of them asks how youve been, just tell them that youve been doing great (even if you might not have been). Or, dont call to tell him that your favorite movie has come on television. Its your success and the great life that you are living without him that will make him regret hurting you. I was blown away by how kind, empathetic, and genuinely helpful my coach was. You will stand in front of him like nothing ever happened between the two of you. After being lost in my thoug